934f32a3bd · - TAG [uartscopeclean] eingefügt, über den alle Logs gelöscht werden · Updated 2026-09-07 14:53:54 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?